9 Must-Have Marketing Tools for 2015

To Get ahead in the Game Media Tools

The Buckster writes: Hello everyone. For the last two months I have been on a mission to get a better understanding of Social Media and all the hoopla around the analytics that goes with it.  My head has been swimming because there are so many good tools that you can use.  For any small business that is looking to gain more customers it behooves you to start researching what tools you can use to attract more customers. As I was doing my searching the net for the next best thing I ran across an article about must have tools.  As I began to research this tools I was amazed.  Two of the tools were and are already in my inventory being used everyday.  A third is a must have that will be added very shortly. There is some cost involved that is quite steep in the very near term but I will be using it.  I did the 2 week trial and it is well worth it.  These three tools is what I will be discussing however the other 6 tools are definitely must haves.  The first tool that I use is Canva.  Canva is a must for all Small, Medium, and Large businesses and it is very easy to use.  I love it and I use it for any and all publication both on Social Media and Public use for graphics.  I do not know how I went this long without it.  It is very easy to use and you can have professional images with text in as little as 5 minutes ready to go.  Its an amazing tool to have.  The Second tool is BuzzSumo.  If from time to time you have difficulty coming up with content BuzzSumo will help.  I know for me there are times when there just is not much to talk about and BuzzSumo helps to get the creative juices flowing when I interact with others in that space.  The Third tool that is a must have is Socedo.  The two weeks that I used this tool I kid you not were so awesome.  I literally grew my twitter followers by about 300 in just 7 days.  Not only did this happen but because of Socedo it has allowed me to get a reach with my new published book to about 2.3 million impressions on the hashtap #book.  I am able to get retweeted on average of about 7 to 12 times a day. I will be getting Socedo on a full time basis very shortly. Well, I hope you have enjoyed this blog post.  I invite you to get more information on the other 6 tools to use. The link is below.

THE ECNB BLOG - A RESOURCE FOR SMALL

If you enjoy The Buckster and the information we provide please sign up as a subscriber today!

Let us know your thoughts and comments
The Buckster: EC&B Solutions Inc. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

Corporate Site – www.nhancedbizsolutions.com

Book Site – www.besoberbevigilant.com

Follow us on Twitter @ecnbsolutions

Follow us on https://www.facebook.com/pages/ECB-Solutions-Inc/18948493878

Published by: ecnbsolutions

"Imagine it. Try it. Prove it. Do it!" The only thing holding you back is YOU!!! Mark Alexander is Founder and President of EC&B Solutions Inc., a consulting firm that provides Information Technology services to corporations and Federal Government Agencies. EC&B Solutions Inc. is a certified minority, disabled veteran owned corporation that has been established since September 2006. Beginning as a Systems Administrator with the US Air Force Mr. Alexander has served his country in such operations as Joint Task Force / Southwest Asia and South Korea. Mr Alexander has been an innovative team member for other prestigious organizations such as El Paso Corporation serving as a Database Administrator, Dixie Chemical Company serving as the Lead Systems Administrator and Desktop Support Manager, National Aeronautical Space Administration (NASA), TransOcean Drilling Company providing IT & Electronic Support for Deepwater Drilling Operations. While at NASA Mr. Alexander was involved with the Systems Infrastructure project for the mission to Mars. Mr. Alexander has served on the Board of the Bates Clinic, A Social Services Non-Profit Organization located in Missouri City Texas providing services to young single mothers. Currently, Mr. Alexander is working as a consultant with the Houston Area Urban League as their Job Developer for the Urban Youth Empowerment Program as well as the Urban League’s Webmaster and Social Media Guru. Mr. Alexander was instrumental in providing IT Services to such organizations as Department of Homeland Security, Department of Air Force, Department of Army, and the Justice Department. Mr. Alexander is also the author of his first booked named Be Sober, Be Vigilant: Battle Tested Principals to Building the Foundation Of Your Dreams. It is Mr. Alexander’s goal to become a global leader in Information Technology touching all seven continents.

Categories UncategorizedLeave a comment

Leave a Reply

